April 15, 2015

Chicago based melodic blackened Metallers WITHERING SOUL have posted a trailer for their forthcoming, third full length "Adverse Portrait" at this location. The tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Vestige’, ‘No Longer Within’ (featuring Steve Sagala, ex – ENFORSAKEN on guest vocals), ‘The Dreadful Echo’, ‘Awakening’, ‘Hour Of Obstinacy’, ‘Hex Illusion’, ‘Shadow Path’ and ‘In Absence’. It was engineered and mixed by Chris Wisco at Belle City Sound, mastered by Dennis Israel at Clintworks Audio and the cover art was created by Pierre-Alain D of 3mmi Design. "Adverse Portrait" is scheduled for release on June 09, 2015 via Mortal Music. More about WITHERING SOUL at www.facebook.com/witheringsoulband

Polish Black / Death Metallers INFERNAL WAR are streaming their new album "Axiom" in its entirety at this location now.  It will be released on April 17, 2015 in Europe and April 21, 2015 in North America via Agonia Records as slipcase CD, 12" gatefold LP with booklet, 12" silver LP (limited to 150 hand-numbered copies), 12" die-cut picture LP with booklet (limited to 300 hand-numbered copies) and digitally. More band information at www.facebook.com/infernalwarofficial

SHINING‘s forthcoming new full-length "IX – Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends" is currently streaming in its entirety right here. It will be released on April 20, 2015 via Season Of Mist. For all additional info on SHINING check out www.shiningasylum.com, www.shininglegions.com or www.facebook.com/shiningofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply