April 19, 2015

"For Depressive Seasons" by ILLDISPOSED, "Through The Flesh To The Soul" by INVOCATOR and "The Sickness Within" by HATESPHERE will be released on vinyl for the first time via Heartburn Music in April. All three of them will be limited to 300 and 500 copies in varied colours. More details and ordering info at www.heartburn.bigcartel.com or www.facebook.com/heartburnmusic

Report errors

Leave a Reply