April 26, 2015

The three VENOM members Jeff "Mantas" Dunn (guitars), Tony "Demolition Man" Dolan (bass / vocals) and Anthony "Abaddon" Bray (drums), who were responsible for the records "Prime Evil" (1989), "…Tear Your Soul Apart" (1990), "Temples Of Ice" (1991) and "The Waste Lands" (1992), have just reunited as VENOM INC.. The band’s first live appearance just took place at this weekend’s "Keep It True" festival in Germany. In July the band will head over to China, Japan and Taiwan for a few selected shows. In September a full European tour with VADER will follow. After that VENOM INC. will return to the studio to record a brand new album. More info and updates at www.venom-inc.com or www.facebook.com/pages/ironsteel-venom-inc/1629661823931140

Report errors

Leave a Reply