April 28, 2015

Polish Black Metallers BLAZE OF PERDITION have released the track ‘Into The Void Again’ (from their forthcoming full length "Near Death Revelations") at this location. The album was mixed and mastered at Satanic Audio and the cover artwork was created by Mentalporn (SINISTER, BEHEMOTH, DECAPITATED, ORIGIN). "Near Death Revelations" will be released as CD, black 12" vinyl LP (with booklet) and digitally on June 26, 2015 via Agonia Records. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Królestwo Niczyje’, ‘Into The Void Again’, ‘When Mirrors Shatter’, ‘Dreams Shall Flesh’, ‘Cold Morning Fears’, ‘The Tunnel’ and ‘Of No Light’. More about BLAZE OF PERDITION at www.facebook.com/blazeofperdition

A teaser video for "Memento Mori", the upcoming sophomore album from French Black Metallers THE NEGATION, can be checked out at this location. The album will be released via Kaotoxin as a limited edition (500 copies) first press digipak CD (followed by crystal / jewel box reprint) with 20 pages booklet, as well as digitally, on July 07, 2015 in North America (July 10, 2015 rest of the world). "Memento Mori" was produced at Hybreed Studio and features artwork from Metastazis (MORBID ANGEL, BEHEMOTH, WATAIN). You can check out the official music video for the track ‘Red Wrath’ (from the band’s debut full-length) right here. All further information at: www.facebook.com/the.negation.band

Report errors

Leave a Reply