August 13, 2015

Polish Death Metallers OGOTAY have been signed by Selfmadegod Records for the release of their new full-length "Dead God’s Prophet". The band consists of bassist / vocalist Marcin Swierczynski (YATTERING), drummer Szymon Andryszczak (PANDEMONIUM) and guitarists Artur Piotrowski (MESS AGE) and Andrzej Peszel. The follow-up to 2012’s "Eve Of The Last Day" was recorded at G Studio sometime in 2014 and has already been released on August 01, 2015. More about OGOTAY at

ROTTING CHRIST are currently streaming their forthcoming live double album "Lucifer Over Athens" in its entirety at this location. It will be released via Season Of Mist on August 21, 2015. All further info at

Indiana based brutal Death Metallers VISCERAL THRONE will release a new five song EP entitled "Those Who Have Fallen Beyond The Grace Of God" via Comatose Music on October 30, 2015. You can already check out the promo video for ‘The True Sin’ at this location. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Those Who Have Fallen Beyond The Grace Of God’, ‘Father’, ‘The True Sin’, ‘Indulgences’ and ‘Colossal Vortex’ (INTERNAL SUFFERING cover). For more information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply