August 20, 2015

Hamburg / Germany based Death Metallers ENDSEEKER have signed a deal with F.D.A. Records. The band’s first EP "Corrosive Revelation" will be released on November 13, 2015 as MCD, MLP and download. It was recorded at Chemical Burn Studio with producer Alexander Dietz and mixed and mastered by Alexander Dietz and Eike O. Freese. The cover artwork was created by Mark Riddick. A lyric video for the song ‘Attention War’ can be checked out here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Corrosive Revelation’, ‘Attention War’, ‘Consumed By Desire’, ‘Deployment Of The Aroused’ and ‘Supposed To Rot’ (ENTOMBED cover). More info at

"Subversions Of The Psyche", the debut full-length from Scottish brutal Death Metallers INIQUITOUS SAVAGERY, will be released via Grindethic Records on September 22, 2015. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studios, Germany. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Prey To The Agonies Of Morbid Apprehension’, ‘Transient States Of Metaphysical Revelation’, ‘Cognitive Dissonance’, ‘Sadistic’, ‘Subversions Of The Psyche’, ‘Propagating A Pestiferous Enmity’, ‘Prognosis Of Terminal Parasitic Degradation Facilitating The Process For Utter Decomposition’ and ‘Subjugated Into Pathological Servility’. You can already check out ‘Transient States Of Metaphysical Revelation’ at this location. All additional band information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply