August 31, 2015

US Black Metallers RITUAL KILLER have released a track from their forthcoming album "Exterminance" at this location. The album will be released on September 18, 2015 via Season Of Mist. The tracklist for "Exterminance" reads like this: ‘Bury The Earth, Bury The Sky’, ‘As The Vulture Feeds’, ‘Feral Eyes’, ‘Dogs, Wolves And Carrion Fowl’, ‘Cuuntius’, ‘Pale Corpse Incantations’, ‘Crippling Beast’ and ‘Passing Of Creation’. More about RITUAL KILLER at

Report errors

Leave a Reply