December 07, 2015

The new INGURGITATING OBLIVION album will be released via Willowtip Records in 2016. The band went through massive line-up changes and the new material will include tons of unexpected elements such as piano, vibraphones, jazz guitars etc. Florian Engelke is the only remaining original band member nowadays and responsible for all the rhythm and lead guitar work, as well as vocals on the upcoming 2016 release. Other featured musicians are Lille Gruber (DEFEATED SANITY) and Paul Wielan (TRIOPUS), both on session drums, arrrdXUL (NEITHAN) on bass / vocals / synths, Jan Ferdinand (GASTON) on session solo guitars and Maren Poelman on vibraphones. A teaser trailer can already be checked out here. For more band info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply