December 11, 2015

Dutch old school Death Metallers FUNERAL WHORE have signed a deal with F.D.A. Records for the release of their upcoming new album "Phantasm", which will be out on March 18, 2016. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Phantasm’, ‘Evil Manifestation’, ‘Reanimated’, ‘The Tall Man’, ‘Population None’, ‘The Graveyard Silence’, ‘When Life Turns To Ashes’, ‘Down The Abyss’, ‘Morningside Cemetery’, ‘Only The Coffins Remain’ and ‘The Mortuary At Night’. More FUNERAL WHORE at

ABBATH are streaming another new song from their upcoming self-titled debut full length at this location now. The album will be released on January 22, 2016 via Season Of Mist. More about ABBATH at or

Norwegian Black Metallers RAGNAROK have completed work on their eighth full-length album "Psychopathology", which will be released in early 2016 via Agonia Records. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Endarker Studio in Sweden by MARDUK’s Devo. "Psychopathology" will be the first RAGNAROK album that doesn’t feature founder Jontho on drums. Since he became the band’s frontman, his place behind the drum kit is taken by DAUDEN drummer Malignant, who joined RAGNAROK in 2014. For all additional information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply