December 16, 2015

"Experiment Of Existence", the second album from Chilean Death Thrashers RIPPER, will be released on March 04, 2016 via Unspeakable Axe Records (CD) and Dark Descent Records (vinyl). The artwork was created by Paolo Girardi (CRAVEN IDOL, POWER TRIP, BLASPHEMOPHAGHER) and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Magnetic Solar Storms’, ‘Anthropophagic Life’, ‘Experiment Of Existence’, ‘Anatomy Of The Galaxies’, ‘Stellar Evolution’, ‘The Alpha Orionis’, ‘Rotten Dreams’, ‘Chromatic Fantasy’, ‘Neuronal Unity’, ‘Spherical Energy’ and ‘Humanity Was Wrong’. The song ‘Neuronal Unity’ is already streaming at this location. More about RIPPER at

Report errors

Leave a Reply