December 18, 2015

American Death Metallers ATROCIOUS ABNORMALITY will release their second full length "Formed In Disgust" via Comatose Music on March 04, 2016. You can already check out a lyric video for the album track ‘Exterminate The Apostles’ over here. Jay Barnes from LUST OF DECAY and Rob Emery from COFFIN SYRUP have contributed some guest vocals to the album and the cover artwork was created by Marco Hasmann. More band information you’ll find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply