February 04, 2015

On March 10, 2015 Morbid Skull Records will release a split release entitled "Coalition Of Death", featuring El Salvador’s CONCEIVED BY HATE and Colombia’s AKHERON. It will be limited to 500 hand-numbered copies, including 50 diehard versions with extras. CONCEIVED BY HATE will contribute the following 4 tracks: ‘Devotees Of Death’, ‘Hypocritical Sense Of Ego’, ‘Embrace The Absurd’, ‘Thorns Of Crimson Death’ (DISSECTION cover). AKHERON’s tracklist reads like this: ‘Estigma’, ‘Chemtrail’, ‘In-conformista’ and ‘Where Eagles Dare’ (MISFITS cover). More info and ordering details at www.facebook.com/morbidskullrecords

Italian Death Thrashers METHEDRAS have recruited Tito Listorti Maglia (ENDLESS PAIN, EISEN) as the band’s new vocalist. He replaces Martina L. McLean. In March METHEDRAS will support OVERKILL on their Killfest 2015 European Tour. METHEDRAS’ fourth full length album "System Subversion" was released through Pavement Music on November 11, 2014. A trailer for the album can be checked out here. For all further info check out www.methedras.com or www.facebook.com/methedrasthrash

Imperative Music has just inked a deal with NEUROMORPH, the new band of former PESTILENCE guitarist / vocalist, Patrick Mameli. The band’s debut album will be entitled "Synaptic" and is scheduled for release sometime in 2015. According to a label info the album will be "a total new and fresh style within the extreme music, not dissimilar to the jazz fusion elements found on "Spheres", but combined with the modern PESTILENCE riffing attack…" More NEUROMORPH info at www.facebook.com/neuromorphofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply