February 14, 2015

Dutch old school Death Metallers ETERNAL SOLSTICE will release their new full length "Remnants Of Immortality" via Dark Descent Records on March 10, 2015 (US) / March 17, 2015 (Europe). The band’s first album in nearly two decades will feature the following nine tracks: ‘Remnants Of Immortality’, ‘Ritual Prey’, ‘Walk In Darkness’, ‘Force Fed Suicide’, ‘Recipe For Death’, ‘Encroaching Horde’, ‘Bleed For Me’, ‘Extinction Debt’ and ‘Subconscious Burial Ground’. More about ETERNAL SOLSTICE at www.facebook.com/pages/eternal-solstice/384594534885754

On February 17, 2015 Old Cemetery Records will release the new OBEISANCE album "Appetite For Desecration". The follow-up to the band’s last album "666 War!!!" was produced by Tury Saldana and will feature the following tracks: ‘Morbid Fuckin’ Sabbath’, ‘Potent Nuclear Winds Return’, ‘Satanas Comes’, ‘Hail To The Great Satan’, ‘Evil Old Man’, ‘Mass Unholy Sacrifice’, ‘By The Granite Balls Of The Wargod’, ‘Obssessed By Genocide’, ‘Goat Coke Monger’ and ‘Coke For Blood’. For more info check out www.facebook.com/obeisance666

Report errors

Leave a Reply