February 18, 2015

Chilean blackened Death / Thrash Metallers INVINCIBLE FORCE will release their debut full-length "Satan Rebellion Metal" via Dark Descent Records on March 10, 2015 (US) / March 17 / April 02, 2015 (Europe). The cover art was created by Mark Riddick and the album features the following eight tracks: ‘Rise The Wrath Of Satan’, ‘Scraps Of The Dead’, ‘Necromance’, ‘Summoning The Black Destruction’, ‘Desolation’, ‘Onwards To War’, ‘Bringers Of Armageddon’ and ‘Unholy Trinity’. More about INVINCIBLE FORCE at www.facebook.com/pages/invincible-force/1474237759478433

Report errors

Leave a Reply