February 26, 2015

El Salvador based Death / Thrashers CONCEIVED BY HATE have released another song from the "Coalition Of Death" split release with Colombia’s AKHERON. You can check out ‘Embrace The Absurd’ at this location. The previously released track ‘Hypocritical Sense Of Ego’ is still streaming here. The split album will be released on March 10, 2015 via Morbid Skull Records. More info at www.facebook.com/morbidskullrecords

Report errors

Leave a Reply