January 01, 2015

Czech Death Metallers HEAVING EARTH will release their second full length "Denouncing The Holy Throne" on February 06, 2015 via Lavadome Productions. The tracklist reads like this: ‘The Final Crowning’, ‘Nailed To Perpetual Anguish’, ‘Doomed Before Inception’, ‘And The Mighty Shall Fall’, ‘Worms Of Rusted Congregation’, ‘…Into The Sea Of Fire’, ‘Forging Arcane Heresy’, ‘I Am Nothing’, ‘Into The Depths Of Abomination’, ‘…Where The Purified Essence Descends Ablaze’, ‘Jesus Died’ and ‘Endless Procession Of The Holy Martyrs / Final Termination’. The track ‘Doomed Before Inception’ is already streaming at this location. For more information on HEAVING EARTH check out www.facebook.com/pages/heaving-earth/174011709288245

Report errors

Leave a Reply