January 08, 2015

Oulu, Finland based Heavy / Doom Metallers WOLFSHEAD (featuring members from TORTURE PULSE, FALL OF THE IDOLS and DELIVERANCE / DEEP RIVER ACOLYTES) have signed a deal with Godeater Records and will soon start recording an EP for the label. Some song titles are ‘Leave Me Burnin” and ‘Mark Of The Devil’. For more info check out http://wolfsheadfinland.bandcamp.com or www.facebook.com/godeaterrec

Dutch Death Metallers BODYFARM have parted ways with bassist Harry Van Breda on good terms. He was replaced by Alex Seegers (ex – PLEURISY). The band is currently working on the follow-up album to 2013’s "The Coming Scourge". The as of yet untitled new full length will be released in the fall of 2015 through Cyclone Empire Records again. BODYFARM have issued the following official statement: "We have worked hard on the new songs and we did not limit ourselves to one Metal genre. We were surprised to hear all these styles and influences emerging in the rehearsal room. This will be the most diverse album we did so far!" For more BODYFARM information check out www.bodyfarmdeathmetal.com or www.facebook.com/bodyfarmdeathmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply