January 12, 2015

DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN, featuring former BOLT THROWER / BENEDICTION vocalist David Ingram and Swedish Rogga Johansson (guitar / bass), have started working on their second, as yet untitled, full length. It will feature 14 new songs and will again be released via Cyclone Empire Records. Some song titles are ‘The Oncoming Storm’, ‘Unearthly Child’, ‘Pyramids Of Mars’ and ‘Death Seed’. The line-up for this release gets completed by Dennis Blomberg (guitar / bass) and Brynjar Helgetun (drums). The band hopes to release a 7” to the album as well. More information at www.facebook.com/downamongthedeadmen

F.O.A.D. Records have released a massive WEHRMACHT boxset entitled "The Complete Beer-Soaked Collection 1985-1989". It includes all the band’s existing recordings from 1985 to 1989 (104 songs in total!). The whole material was mastered at Toxic Basement Studios and was provided by band members and friends. A 32 pages booklet includes a massive collection of flyers, photos, zine excerpts / interviews and liner notes by Shann Mortimer. More info at www.foadrecords.it

Report errors

Leave a Reply