January 19, 2015

NEXUL (featuring members of NYOGTHAEBLISZ and HELLVETRON) have completed their debut album "Paradigm Of Chaos". It will be released later this year via Hells Headbangers. The band will also play at Hells Headbangers’ forthcoming "Hells Headbash 2" label anniversary festival, which will take place on September 04 – 06, 2015 in Cleveland, Ohio. Other bands to appear on the bill are PROFANATICA, ARCHGOAT, MIDNIGHT, BLACK WITCHERY, DECEASED, CIANIDE, SHITFUCKER and more.

On March 24, 2015 Australia’s ABOMINATOR will release their fifth album "Evil Proclaimed" (the first for Hells Headbangers). The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Black Mass Warfare’, ‘The Brimstone Nucleus’, ‘Evil Proclaimed’, ‘Ashes Of A Demonic Legacy’, ‘Invoker Of The Four Winds’, ‘The Devils Pandemonium’, ‘Indomitable Master’ and ‘Re-Birth Of The Arch Nemesis’. More info at www.facebook.com/pages/abominator-official/604001446292456

Black / Death Metallers DEIPHAGO have completed their fourth album "Into The Eye Of Satan". It was recorded and mastered in December at The Thousand Caves Recording Studio in Queens, New York with Colin Marston (GORGUTS). The cover artwork was created by Axel Hermann (SODOM, MORGOTH, ASPHYX, GRAVE). The release is scheduled for this spring via Hells Headbangers. All further info on DEIPHAGO at www.facebook.com/666division

"Ego Svm Satana", the debut full length from Peru’s GOAT SEMEN is set for a North and South American release on February 24, 2015 via Hells Headbangers (the European edition will be released through Finland’s Kvlt Records). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Letanias De Satan’ (Intro), ‘Holocausto’, ‘Genocidio’, ‘Warfare Noise’, ‘Revelaciones’, ‘Altares De Pandemonium’, ‘Madre Muerte’, ‘Hambre’ and ‘Ego Svm Satana’. More GOAT SEMEN at www.facebook.com/goatsemen

On March 10, 2015 Hells Headbangers will release "Beyond Death", the debut album from Norwegian Death Metallers GOUGE. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Wretched Passion’, ‘Breath Of The Reaper’, ‘I Smell Of Rotten Death’, ‘Blood Feast’, ‘Putrefaction’, ‘Butcher Attack’, ‘Morbid Curse’, ‘Malady Macabre’, ‘Uncontrollable Madness’, ‘Chaos And Horror’, ‘Devils Debt’ and ‘Beyond Death’. www.facebook.com/gouge.nekro

Hells Headbangers will release "Vermin And Ashes", the debut of Denmark’s Doom / Deathers DWELL, on February 10, 2015. It features the following tracks: ‘A Collapse Sublime’, ‘Pathless And Dormant’, ‘Vermin In My Arteries’, ‘Plunging Into Ash Tombs’, ‘Become The Void’ and ‘Perditions Mire’. All further information at www.facebook.com/dwellperdition

BLASPHEMIC CRUELTY‘s new mini-album will be entitled "Crucible Of The Infernum". The cover art was created by Juanjo Castellano Rosado. Here’s an official statement from guitarist Gene Palubicki: "It has taken a bit of time, since 2008, to get back here with some new BLASPHEMIC CRUELTY material, but time has come for our death engines to rattle, and it is in the form of "Crucible Of The Infernum". It will feature three new full-force Death / Thrash insanities as the band is known for from the previous output and a merciless cover version of SODOM’s ‘The Crippler.’ Final mixing sessions are in mid-January, and we’re aiming for an early 2015 release." More info at www.facebook.com/pages/blasphemic-cruelty/209892552380438

Report errors

Leave a Reply