January 25, 2015

"Fearless Walk To Rise", the new album from French Death / Thrashers NO RETURN, will be released on March 30, 2015 via Mighty Music. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios. The artwork was created by Strychneen Studio and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘Ascent’, ‘Stronger Than Ever’, ‘Submission Falls’, ‘Sounds Of Yesterday’, ‘Paint Your World’, ‘Face My Dark’, ‘Bloodbath Legacy’, ‘Sworn To Be’, ‘Fearless’ and ‘Hold My Crown’. More about NO RETURN at www.facebook.com/no.return.thrash

Report errors

Leave a Reply