January 30, 2015

Hamburg, Germany based Doom Deathers CRIMSON SWAN will release their debut full-length "Unlit" on March 13, 2015 via Quality Steel Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Fade To Nothingness’, ‘A Waterfall Of Sorrow’, ‘Words Of Perdition’, ‘Unlit’, ‘Accusations’ and ‘Voidhaven’. For more info on CRIMSON SWAN check out www.crimsonswan.de or www.facebook.com/crimsonswan

Dutch Death Metallers THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT are currently streaming a lyric video for the song ‘Reign Of Hell’ at this location. The song is taken from their forthcoming EP "Bloodcvlts", which will be released on March 23, 2015 via Season Of Mist. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Reign Of Hell’, ‘I Conquistador’, ‘Der Hexenhammer’, ‘Doom Of The Tawusê Melek’, ‘Hangmen Also Die’, ‘GeneSYS’, ‘Die Waffe Mensch RMX’ and ‘Den Ensomme Nordens Dronning’. All further band information at www.facebook.com/monolithdeathcult

On April 07, 2015 Hells Headbangers, in co-operation with Werewolf Records, will release "Fimbulwinter", the fifth album from Finnish Black Metallers WARMASTER on CD, LP and cassette. The following eight track will appear on the album: ‘Fimbulwinter’s Spell’, ‘Funeral Wolves’, ‘Korppi’, ‘When Thunders Hail’, ‘Dragon’s Egg’, ‘Nuin-Gaer-Faun’, ‘Winter’s Hunger’ and ‘Silent Call Of Moon’s Temples’. SATANIC WARMASTER founder Werwolf issued the following official statement: "I’m proud to present this album to the hordes worldwide in conspiracy with Hells Headbangers. May you find a spark to seek your own path through my music in this putrid world and to wander deeper into realms beyond!" More on WARMASTER at www.facebook.com/satanic.war.terror

Report errors

Leave a Reply