July 15, 2015

On August 01, 2015 CEREBRAL FIX will enter Framework Studios in Birmingham to record the band’s fifth studio album. It is the band’s first album since "Death Erotica" from 1992. The release is scheduled for October / November 2015 through Xtreem Music and the working title is "Disaster Of Reality". The album will feature new singer Al Osta (RAVENS CREED), who replaces former vocalist Simon Forrest, who left the band in late 2014. It also marks the return of bassplayer Steve Watson, who already played in CEREBRAL FIX from 1987 – 1989. The current CEREBRAL FIX line-up is completed by Andy Baker (ex – SACRILEGE, VARUKERS, WARWOUND) on drums and Tony Warburton and Gregg Fellows on guitars. The two songs from 2014’s CEREBRAL FIX split 7" EP with SELFLESS can be checked out here (‘Never Say Never Again’) and here (‘Crucified World’). More about CEREBRAL FIX at www.facebook.com/cerebralfixdirtbirds

Report errors

Leave a Reply