June 03, 2015

HATE ETERNAL have released the first track from their uphcoming new album "Infernus". You can check out ‘Pathogenic Apathy’ at this location. The cover artwork for the album has been created by Eliran Kantor (TESTAMENT, ICED EARTH, SODOM) and its full tracklist reads like this: ‘Locust Swarm’, ‘The Stygian Deep’, ‘Pathogenic Apathy’, ‘La Tempestad’, ‘Infernus’, ‘The Chosen One’, ‘Zealot, Crusader Of War’, ‘Order Of The Arcane Scripture’, ‘Chaos Theory’ and ‘O’ Majestic Being, Hear My Call’. "Infernus" will be released on August 21, 2015 via Season Of Mist. More HATE ETERNAL information at www.facebook.com/hate.eternal

Report errors

Leave a Reply