June 17, 2015

US Black Metallers NIHILISTINEN BARBAARISUUS have just released a lyric video for ‘Let Them Perish’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s new full length "The Child Must Die", which has been released earlier this year via Infernal Kommando Records as a digipak CD (limited to 500 copies). The full album is currently streaming in its entirety here. A video for the title track can also be found here. More about NIHILISTINEN BARBAARISUUS at www.facebook.com/nihilistinenbarbaarisuus

Polish Death Metallers OGOTAY have just been signed by Selfmadegod Records for the release of their new full length “Dead God’s Prophet”. The band features Marcin Swierczynski (YATTERING – bass / vocals), Artur Piotrowski (MESS AGE – guitar), Andrzej Peszel (FULCRUM – guitar) and Szymon Andryszczak (PANDEMONIUM – drums). The follow-up to 2012’s "Eve Of The Last Day” was recorded at G Studio sometime in 2014 and is set for an August 01, 2015 release. The title track is already streaming at Selfmadegod Records’ SoundCloud page. For all additional band information go to www.facebook.com/ogotay666

Report errors

Leave a Reply