March 05, 2015

Relapse Records will officially re-release the following 3 classic RAZOR albums in early May: "Open Hostility" (with 8 bonus tracks, demos and previously unreleased songs), "Shotgun Justice" (with 6 bonus tracks, live songs and alternate mixes) and "Violent Restitution" (with 3 bonus live songs). Each album has been completely remastered and comes with super deluxe packaging. More info and pre-order details at

DESERTED FEAR have just released a live video clip for the song ‘Wrath On Your Wound’ at this location. It was shot at the Turock club in Essen, Germany where the band supported MORBID ANGEL. More about DESERTED FEAR at or

SHINING have released another new track from their upcoming new full-length "IX – Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends". You can check out ‘Besök Från I(ho)nom’ at this location. The album will be released on April 20, 2015 via Season Of Mist. More information at or

On March 23, 2015 Chaos Records will re-release "Morbidest Reality (An Observation)", 1993’s second full length from Mexican Death Metallers TOXODETH. It will feature 11 bonus tracks of unreleased material (demos and live recordings), as well as a 16 pages booklet with rare photos and flyers. It was remastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound, UK and comes with revamped artwork and layout. The tracks ‘The Message’ and ‘Morbidest Reality’ are currently streaming here. All further TOXODETH information at

North Carolina based Death Metallers BLOODSOAKED have made digital versions of all their four albums available as free downloads now. You will find "Brutally Butchered" (2007), "Sadistic Deeds… Grotesque Memories" (2009), "The Death Of Hope" (2011) and "Religious Apocalypse" (2014) at For more BLOODSOAKED info check out or

Report errors

Leave a Reply