March 19, 2015

The re-issue series of INQUISITION‘s back catalogue (all of them with new cover artwork from Paolo Girardi) continues on May 18, 2015 when Season Of Mist will re-release the band’s 2007 album "Nefarious Dismal Orations". On March 23, 2015 "Magnificent Glorification Of Lucifer", INQUISITION’s third full length from 2004, will already be made available again. "Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm" from 2011 is scheduled for release in June 2015. More INQUISITION at

Thrashing Black Metallers FROSTHELM have released a lyric video for ‘A Storm Of Teeth’ at this location. The song appears on their upcoming album "The Endless Winter" which will be released on March 22, 2015. For all additional info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply