March 27, 2015

Sweden’s PUTRIFIED are working on a new EP which will be released through Unholy Prophecies later this year. It will be entitled "The Flesh. The Scythe. The Tomb." and feature two exclusive new studio songs as well as two shorter instrumental interludes and two cover songs (‘Devils Whorehouse’ from THE MISFITS and ‘Morbid Tales’ from CELTIC FROST). This will be PUTRIFIED’s first EP with a full band line-up. The EP will be limited to 300 copies and the cover art will be done by Brian VDP. More PUTRIFIED info at

Québec, Canada based Death / Thrashers RIOTOR have just been signed by Infernö Records. The band’s new album "Rusted Throne" is currently in the making and will include 10 new tracks. The cover artwork will be created by Ismarevil. A new RIOTOR song can already be checked out here. For all further information go to or

Lithuanian old school Thrashers PHRENETIX are currently recording their debut album "Art Of Jail" at Muzlab Studio in Vilnius with producer Rimtautas Piskarskas. It will be released via Infernö Records. A limited cassette re-release of PHRENETIX’s 2013 demo will also be available through the label soon. One of the demo songs (‘Muddy Tale’) can be checked out at this location. All additional PHRENETIX info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply