May 02, 2015

On June 09, 2015 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a double CD collection from Japan’s Doom / Deathers COFFINS, entitled "Perpetual Penance". It is a compilation of the band’s vinyl only and split release tracks and the follow up to "Ancient Torture" from 2011. It features tracks from the "Colossal Hole" EP, "Reborn" flexi disc, "Live In Japan" EP, the split releases with NOOTHGRUSH, MACABRA, SOURVEIN, WARHAMMER, DISGRACE, HOODED MENACE and STORMCROW as well as ‘Here Comes Perdition’ / ‘Under The Stench’ / ‘Slaughter Of Gods’ (live in the Czech Republic, previously unreleased). The artwork was created by Uchino and the first 100 orders come with a free COFFINS chrome keychain (which looks like a miniature casket). You can check out the track ‘Reborn’ at this location. More info at

Eleven years after the vinyl re-issue Nuclear War Now! also re-released DOOM SNAKE CULT‘s first and only full-length album “Love, Sorrow, Doom” on CD now. The band consisted of members from GOATLORD and the album was originally released by JL America in 1992. This edition features new artwork from Manuel Tinnemans and the track list reflects the band’s recent decision to improve the sequencing of the songs. Sound samples can be found right here. For more DOOM SNAKE CULT information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply