May 08, 2015

Boston’s brutal Death Metallers DYSENTERY will release their third full length "Fragments" via Comatose Music on July 10, 2015. The album was engineered, mixed and mastered by Adam Rourke at the RedRoom in Waltham, MA and Marco Hasmann (FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, SEPTYCAL GORGE) has created the cover art. The track ‘Led To Terminal Ignorance’ is already streaming at this location. The full album tracklist reads like this: ‘Onset’, ‘Led To Terminal Ignorance’, ‘Paranoid Division’, ‘Grave Evolution’, ‘Reflection Of Repugnance’, ‘Invocation Of Parallel Bloodlet’, ‘Neurological Snare’, ‘Immersed Into Misanthropic Turmoil’, ‘Veiled Narcissism’, ‘Within Descending Skies They Will Suffer’, ‘Voice Of Deprivation’, ‘Divinity From The Void’ and ‘Oblivion’. More about DYSENTERY at

Report errors

Leave a Reply