May 09, 2015

"Bloody Vengeance", the 1986 debut full-length from Brazilian Death Metallers VULCANO, will be re-released as a six-panel digipak CD via Greyhaze Records ( on May 18, 2015. The album has completely been remastered and additionally comes with a DVD that features a live show from the 1986 Festival Da Morte. VULCANO will celebrate the album’s re-issue at this year’s Maryland Deathfest, the band’s first-ever live performance on American soil. More VULCANO at

On May 08 2015 CRYPTOPSY have started a crowdfunding campaign which includes exclusive t-shirts, girly tank tops, hoodies, CDs and vinyls, signed Flo Mounier cymbals, online lessons with each band member, guest performances and a song mix by their guitarist and sound engineer Chris Donaldson. For those who are interested in memorabilia, they are also offering stage banners that have been used since 2012. CRYPTOPSY’s $20,000 goal will fund the recording, mixing and mastering of "The Book Of Suffering Tome 1", as well as produce artwork, a music video and stage banners. Additional rewards such as a play-through video, a tour documentary and more music will be unlocked for all backers if they surpass their goal. For more info check out From May 14 – June 01, 2015 CRYPTOPSY will tour the US with DISGORGE, ERIMHA, SOREPTION and THE CONVALESCENCE. More info at or

Colombia based Death Metallers MASACRE will release the European edition of their latest full length "Brutal Aggre666ion" via Xtreem Music on June 10, 2015. The album was produced by HATE ETERNAL / ex – MORBID ANGEL’s Erik Rutan at his Mana Studios in Tampa, Florida and originally released in the Colombian territory through the band’s own label Mórbida Productions in October 2014. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘La Guerra’, ‘Mutilated’, ‘Bullets’, ‘War In Hell’, ‘Donde Habital El Mal’, ‘Satanic Peace Agreement’, ‘Reality Death’, ‘The Calm Before The Storm’ and ‘Valle De La Muerte’. An advance track can be checked out here. All additional MASACRE information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply