May 11, 2015

Avantgarde Black Metallers DAWN OF A DARK AGE have just finished the recordings for their new album "Fire". The third chapter in their “The Six Elements“ saga is currently being mixed by Marcello Malatesta with a release scheduled later this year. American artist R. Mejia Nino is responsible for the layout and artwork. More info at

German Death / Thrashers DYING HUMANITY will release their fourth album "Deadened" on June 12, 2015 via Bastardized Recordings. It was recorded at Jörg Uken’s Soundlodge Studio and is the first to feature the band’s new vocalist Marcus Friedrich. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Deadened’, ‘Delusion’, ‘Beyond Redemption’, ‘I Am King’, ‘Psychotic Illusion’, ‘Feed Him To The Lions’, ‘Oblivion’, ‘Ashes Of Destiny’, ‘Devious Greed’ and ‘Bloodshot Eyes’. More information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply