May 26, 2015

Finnish Black Metallers BAPTISM have been signed by Season of Mist. The band’s new full-length will be recorded at the end of this year and is scheduled for release sometime in 2016. More info at or

Tennessee based Death Metallers COATHANGER ABORTION have posted a track from their upcoming new full length "Observations Of Humanity" at this location. The follow up to 2009’s "Dying Breed" features the following tracks: ‘Suffering The Weak’, ‘Media Mindsnare’, ‘Wading Through Existence’, ‘Prescription Paradise’, ‘Coathanger Abortion’, ‘The Possession’, ‘Audra Sleeps’, ‘Forget The Past’, ‘Hypocritical Majority’ and ‘Detained Indefinitely’. "Observations Of Humanity" will be released via Comatose Music on June 02, 2015. More about COATHANGER ABORTION at

Report errors

Leave a Reply