May 28, 2015

Serbian melodic Death Metallers ANGUISH SUBLIME are about to release a new EP entitled "Thornwinged". It will be released digitally, but a limited CD edition is also expected. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Black Moon Diadem’, ‘Thornwinged’, ‘Rainfall Epiphany’ and ‘Heart Of The Void’. The band’s previous EP "Unveiling The Origin" is still available for free download at this location. A physical copy can be purchased through the official ANGUISH SUBLIME website

Melodic Black Metallers WITHERING SOUL have just released a new track from their upcoming new album "Adverse Portrait" at this location. The album was engineered and mixed by Chris Wisco at Belle City Sound and mastered by Dennis Israel at Clintworks Audio. The cover art was created by Pierre-Alain D of 3mmi Design. "Adverse Portrait" features the following eight tracks: ‘Vestige’, ‘No Longer Within’, ‘The Dreadful Echo’, ‘Awakening’, ‘Hour Of Obstinacy’, ‘Hex Illusion’, ‘Shadow Path’ and ‘In Absence’. The release is scheduled for June 09, 2015 via Mortal Music. More about WITHERING SOUL at

Report errors

Leave a Reply