November 06, 2015

"Behold.Total.Rejection", the fifth full length from REVENGE, is currently streaming in its entirety at this location. It will be released on November 13, 2015 via Season Of Mist. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Scum Defection (Outsider Neutralized)’, ‘Shock Attrition (Control In Decline)’, ‘Wolf Slave Protocol (Choose Your Side)’, ‘Mass Death Mass’, ‘Mobilization Rites’, ‘Silent Enemy’, ‘Desolation Insignia’, ‘Hate Nomad’, ‘ETHR (Failure Erased)’ and ‘Nihilist Militant (Total Rejection)’. More about REVENGE at

On November 11, 2015 Infernö Records will release "Fear", the debut album of Lithuanian Thrashers PHRENETIX. It will be available as a digipak CD, limited 500 copies and cassette, limited to 100 copies. Samples can already be checked out here or here (‘Piece Of Lie’ video). For all additional information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply