October 08, 2015

North Carolina based Death Metallers NECROCOSM have just released their debut full length "Damnation Doctrine". It features the following tracks: ‘Damnation’, ‘Sworn Hatred’, ‘Architects Of Death’, ‘Disavow’, ‘Octopian Eclipse’, ‘Necrocosm’, ‘Hypnagogic Gait’, ‘Force Fed Progeny’, ‘W.B.S.’ and ‘Plains Of Inexistence’. The entire album is currently streaming at NECROCOSM’s Bandcamp site http://necrocosm666.bandcamp.com. For all additional info on NECROCOSM check out www.facebook.com/necrocosm

Dutch old school Death Metallers BODYFARM have released a video for ‘Storming Revolution’ at this location. The song is taken from their new album “Battle Breed” which will be released on November 06, 2015 via Cyclone Empire Records. It was produced and mixed by Ronnie Björnström from Enhanced Audio Productions (AEON, CENTINEX, SORCERER) and the cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano (VOMITORY, AVULSED, UNLEASHED). More BODYFARM at www.bodyfarmdeathmetal.com or www.facebook.com/bodyfarmdeathmetal

DESECRESY‘s fourth album "Stoic Death" will be released on November 01, 2015 via Xtreem Music. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Remedies Of Wolf’s Bane’, ‘The Work Of Anakites’, ‘Passage To Terminus’, ‘Abolition Of Mind’, ‘Sanguine Visions’, ‘Funeral Odyssey’, ‘Cantillate In Ages Agone’ and ‘Unantropomorph’. An exclusive advance track can already be checked out here. More DESECRESY info at: www.facebook.com/desecresy-244902242257521

Report errors

Leave a Reply