October 17, 2015

Sweden’s CORROSIVE CARCASS will release their second album "Forsaken Lands" on November 10, 2015 via Xtreem Music. The cover artwork has been created by Juanjo Castellano and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Blood Ritual’, ‘The Ghoul’, ‘Prosecuted At Birth’, ‘…And So She Dies (In Sacrifice)’, ‘Of The Flesh’, ‘The Seven Princes’, ‘Residual’, ‘Memories’, ‘The Prophet’ and ‘Forsaken Lands’. An exclusive advance track is already streaming right here. More about CORROSIVE CARCASS at www.facebook.com/corrosivecarcass

Report errors

Leave a Reply