October 23, 2015

Almost six years after the release of "Into The Crypts Of Blasphemy" Swedish Death Metallers INTERMENT have finished the recordings of their follow-up album "Scent Of The Buried" at Sunlight Studio with Tomas Skogsberg. The artwork was created by Juan Castellano and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Death And Decay’, ‘Sinister Incantation’, ‘Chalice Of Death’, ‘Repugnant Funeral’, ‘Scent Of The Buried’, ‘Rise Of The Dead‘, ‘Unholy Upheaval’, ‘Dawn Of Blasphemy’, ‘Skullcrushing Carnage’ and ‘Nailed To The Grave’. The CD edition will be released via Pulverised Records (Dark Descent Records will take care of North American territories) and Cyclone Empire will be in charge of the vinyl version. For more information and updates check out www.facebook.com/interment

Report errors

Leave a Reply