October 31, 2015

On November 30, 2015 Sevared Records will release the new full length from Swedish brutal Death Metallers INSISION. The album is entitled "Terminal Reckoning" and will feature the following tracks: ‘Among Us’, ‘Ominious Spiral’, ‘Infected’, ‘Shapeshifting’, ‘Old Ways’, ‘Cold Air’, ‘XXVI.II.MMXIV’ and ‘Resist’. The cover artwork has been created by Andreas Marschall. More about INSISION at www.insision.com or www.facebook.com/pages/insision/167990061947

Report errors

Leave a Reply