September 21, 2015

"Chronicles Of Perversion", the new album from Norwegian Death Metallers KRAANIUM, has just been released via Comatose Music. The album tracks ‘Acid Cumbustion’ and ‘Hung By Your Entrails’ are currently streaming here and here. More band information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *