September 24, 2015

US Death Metallers GRAVE RITUAL have just premiered the first song of the band’s forthcoming second full length "Morbid Throne". You can check out ‘Adversary Crown’ right here. The album will be released via Dark Descent Records on October 30, 2015. The coverart was created by Daniel Desecrator. The full "Morbid Throne" tracklist reads like this: ‘Baleful Aversion’, ‘Autonomous Death’, ‘Adversary Crown’, ‘Invoker Of Heathen Gnosis’, ‘Tyrant’s Hammer’, ‘Masters And Slaves’, ‘Lewd Perversities’, ‘Behind The Reigns Of Gods’ and ‘Throne Of Continuum’. More about GRAVE RITUAL at

Report errors

Leave a Reply