September 26, 2015

Multi-National technical Death Metallers SEROCS have just premiered ‘And When The Sky Was Opened’, the title track from their forthcoming new album, at this location. The album was mixed by Neil Kernon (NILE) and mastered by Alan Douches. It will be released through Comatose Music on November 27, 2015. More info at

Rising Nemesis Records will release the second full length from Dutch Death Metallers KORPSE. The album will be entitled "Unethical" and is scheduled to be released before the end of the year. For all additional information and updates check out

Instead of a new album CRYPTOPSY will release a series of EPs entitled "The Book Of Suffering". The first in the series, "The Book Of Suffering Tome 1", was produced by Chris Donaldson at The Grid Studio in Montreal, mixed by Jason Suecoff at Audiohammer Studio and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music. It will be released on October 30, 2015 and features the following tracks: ‘Detritus (The One They Kept)’, ‘The Knife, The Head And What Remains’, ‘Halothane Glow’ and ‘Framed By Blood’. "The Book Of Suffering Tome 1" is now available for pre-order via CRYPTOPSY’s Bandcamp page as well as on iTunes. Upon pre-order, fans will receive the exclusive single "Detritus (The One They Kept)". A video for the track ‘Detritus’ can already be checked out here. More information at,

Report errors

Leave a Reply