April 02, 2016

On May 27, 2016 High Roller Records will release "Blood Beneath The Crypts", the second full length from Austrian Thrashers DEATHSTORM, on CD as well as on black and clear vinyl. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Deathblow’, ‘Splendid Mutilation’, ‘Murder Of A Faceless Victim’, ‘Immortalized Sinner’, ‘I Conquer’, ‘Enter The Void / Dunwich’, ‘Verdunkeln’ and ‘I Saw The Devil’. More about DEATHSTORM at http://deathstorm.bandcamp.com or www.facebook.com/deathstorm-1500527186865344

Salt Lake City Thrashers DEATHBLOW have just released a video for ‘Prognosis Negative’, the title track from their 2014 debut full length over here. The band previously already released an EP entitled "The Other Side Of Darkness" in 2015. You can order or stream both releases at this location. For all further DEATHBLOW information check out www.facebook.com/dethblo

Report errors

Leave a Reply