April 09, 2016

South Carolina based progressive Black Metallers ENTHEAN have released one of their new songs, ‘Tones Of Desecration’, over here. The band will release its debut full length "Priests Of Annihilation" on May 20, 2016. You can pre-order the album and stream another new song entitled ‘Dysthanasia’ via their bandcamp site. The complete tracklist of "Priests Of Annihilation" reads like this: ‘1054’, ‘Tones Of Desecration’, ‘Before You, I Am’, ‘Dysthanasia’, ‘Ekpyrosis’, ‘Behold The Primordial’, ‘Bring Forth The Raven’ and ‘Invalesc De Profundis’. For more ENTHEAN information check out www.facebook.com/enthean

Report errors

Leave a Reply