April 14, 2016

Swedish Thrashers WARFECT have just released a teaser video for their upcoming third full-length "Scavengers" at this location. The album features the following tracks: ‘Purveyors Of Cadavers’, ‘Reptile’, ‘Anatomy Of Evil’, ‘Watchtowers’, ‘Suffocate The Chosen’, ‘Predators’, ‘The Resurrectionists’, ‘Skin Bound’, ‘Evil Inn’, ‘Savaged By Wolves’ and ‘Into The Crypt’. The cover artwork was created by Andrei Bouzikov (MUNICIPAL WASTE, AUTOPSY, SKELETONWITCH, CANNABIS CORPSE, FUELED BY FIRE). "Scavengers" will be released on May 13, 2016 via Cyclone Empire. More info at www.warfect.net or www.facebook.com/warfect

Report errors

Leave a Reply