April 15, 2016

On June 10, 2016 the second volume of the HEADHUNTER D.C. tribute album "Born To Punish The Skies…" will be released via Mutilation Records. The following 17 bands / songs will be featured this time: ESCARNIUM (BRA) – ‘And The Sky Turns To Black’, DIVINE PAIN (BRA) – ‘Bloodbath’, DISGRACE AND TERROR (BRA) – ‘Beneath The Hate’, VULTURE (BRA) – ‘God Is Dead’, EMBALMED SOULS (BRA) – ‘Falling In Perdition’, APOKALYPTIC RAIDS (BRA) – ‘Hymn To Babylon’, PATHOLOGIC NOISE (BRA) – ‘Searching For Rottenness’, INCINERADOR (BRA) – ‘Hell Is Here’, S.O.H. (BRA) – ‘God’s Spreading Cancer’, INSIDE HATRED (BRA) – ‘Eternal Hatred’, OBSKURE (BRA) – ‘Deadly Sins Of The Soul’, SECONDS OF NOISE (BRA) – ‘Open Your Eyes’, ETERNAL SACRIFICE (BRA) – ‘Contemplation (To The Fire)’, DEFORMITY BR (BRA) – ‘From Dream To Nightmare’, NECROCCULTUS (MEX) – ‘Abortion Of Souls’, FACADA (BRA) – ‘Disunited’ and KETER (BRA) – ‘Long Live The Death Cult’. All further details and ordering details at www.mutilationrecords.com.br. For more info on HEADHUNTER D.C. check out www.facebook.com/headhunterdc.

Report errors

Leave a Reply