April 18, 2016

Swedish melodic Death / Doom Metallers OCTOBER TIDE are already streaming their entire new album "Winged Waltz" (prior to its official release) at this location. "Winged Waltz" was recorded, mixed and mastered at Wing Studios (DEMONICAL, CENTINEX, DIABOLICAL) in Sweden and produced by Sverker Widgren. The album will be released on April 22, 2016 via Agonia Records in various different formats. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Swarm’, ‘Sleepless Sun’, ‘Reckless Abandon’, ‘A questioin Ignite’, ‘Nursed By The Cold’, ‘Lost In Rapture’, ‘Perilous’ and ‘Coffins Of November’. In support of the album the band will be touring Europe together with label mates DEMONICAL this fall. More info at www.octobertide.net or www.facebook.com/octobertideband

Greek brutal Death Metallers MURDER MADE GOD have just released their new album "Enslaved" via Comatose Music. You can check out a full album stream here. MURDER MADE GOD also released two guitar recording videos for the tracks ‘The Titan, The Fighter And The Thief’ and ‘Enslaved’ here, respectively here. The following tracks appear on the album: ‘Victims’, ‘Enslaved’, ‘The Titan, The Fighter And The Thief’, ‘A Morbid Institution’, ‘Depression’, ‘Assassinés!’, ‘The Irony Of Faith’, ‘Subject 666’, ‘Urban Warfare’ and ‘Involuntary Servitude’. For all additional MURDER MADE GOD information check out www.facebook.com/mmgofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply