April 22, 2016

Japanese Death Metallers DEFILED have just released the first song from their forthcoming new album "Towards Inevitable Ruin", which is scheduled for release on July 08, 2016 via Season Of Mist. You can check out ‘Force And Obedience’ right here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Subversion’, ‘Cauterized’, ‘Doomsday’, ‘Conspiracy’, ‘Force And Obedience’, ‘Shadows Hands’, ‘Fear From Above’, ‘Scapegoat’, ‘Debunked’, ‘One World’, ‘Silent But Ongoing’ and ‘Towards Inevitable Ruin’. For all additional DEFILED information check out www.defiled.info or www.facebook.com/defiled

Report errors

Leave a Reply