April 28, 2016

Austrian Thrashers DEATHSTORM have just released the first track from their upcoming new album "Blood Beneath The Crypts". You can check out ‘Verdunkeln’ at this location. The album will be released on May 27, 2016 via High Roller Records. For all additional DEATHSTORM information and updates check out their official facebook site: www.facebook.com/pages/deathstorm/1500527186865344

Hellthrasher Productions have just released the CD version of "Abyss Of Excruciating Vexes", the latest mini album from Canadian Black / Death Metallers PAROXSIHZEM. It was recorded / mixed in August 2015 and mastered by Damian Herring (HORRENDOUS). The EP, that was previously released on March 11, 2016 as a limited vinyl edition, consists of 5 new tracks (including the ARKHON INFAUSTUS cover ‘Dead Cunt Maniac’). It is the band’s first release to feature current drummer Abyss (most well known as ADVERSARIAL’s bass player). The artwork and layout for both versions was created by PAROXSIHZEM’s vocalist Krag. A full stream of "Abyss Of Excruciating Vexes" is available here. More about PAROXSIHZEM at www.facebook.com/pages/paroxsihzem/293704858374

Report errors

Leave a Reply