August 12, 2016

Italian Death Metallers BLASPHEMER will release their second full length "Ritual Theophagy" via Comatose Music on October 14, 2016. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Suicide For Satan’, ‘You Are Nothing’, ‘Jesus Rapes’, ‘Worship In The Void’, ‘Antichristian Extremism’, ‘Annihilated Divinity’, ‘Obscuring The Holy Light’, ‘Crucifix Of Shit (Stench Of Prophet)’, ‘Fetishistic Idolatry Of The Cross’, ‘I Deny’ and ‘Ritual Theophagy’. A promo video for the track ‘Jesus Rapes’ can already be checked out at this location. More about BLASPHEMER at

Report errors

Leave a Reply