August 24, 2016

New York Death Metallers DEHUMANIZED will release their third full length "Beyond The Mind" on October 28, 2016 via Comatose Music. The album was recorded at Full Force Studio with producer Joe Cincotta and the artwork was created by Tony Koehl. An album teaser video has already been posted at this location. More about DEHUMANIZED at

Dutch female Death Metallers SISTERS OF SUFFOCATION have signed a deal with Hammerheart Records. The band was founded in 2014 in Eindhoven and self-released their debut five-song EP "Brutal Queen" on April 22, 2016. Hammerheart Records will re-issue this EP as a digipak CD in September and the LP edition in November with spiced-up artwork. SISTERS OF SUFFOCATION are currently working on their debut album, which is scheduled for release in the second half of 2017. More band info at

Italian Death Metallers HIEROPHANT have just released the title-track from their upcoming fourth full length "Mass Grave" at this location. The album will be released on November 04, 2016 via Season Of Mist. The artwork has been created by Paolo Girardi (INQUISITION, THE LION’S DAUGHTER) and the album’s full tracklist reads like this: ‘Hymn Of Perdition’, ‘Execution Of Mankind’, ‘Forever Crucified’, ‘Mass Grave’, ‘Crematorium’, ‘In Decay’, ‘Sentenced To Death’, ‘The Great Hoax’, ‘Trauma’ and ‘Eternal Void’. For all additional information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply